Parcel delivery from America

One of the most important advantages of the Usapostline service is the guarantee of parcel delivery from America in the shortest time possible. Delivery methods from America differ in speed and method of receiving the package. The maximum shipping weight for any delivery method is 66 pounds (30 kg).

 

Parcel Delivery Methods from America

Courier delivery is the most popular delivery method from the USA. On the eve of delivery the courier will contact you to agree on the time and terms of the order’s delivery. Delivery in Moscow and St. Petersburg is from Monday to Saturday. In the regions, the courier service is open from Monday to Friday. Specify the terms and costs of courier delivery from USA in the delivery calculator.

Point of issue for orders - the parcel can be picked up independently from any point indicated on the map below. The point of delivery of parcels can be selected during the formation of the dispatch in your account section. If you cannot find a pick-up point for your city, it means that delivery is currently only available via the courier service. As soon as the parcel arrives at the the corresponding pick-up point, you will receive an SMS message notification. Be sure to take your passport with you when you go pick up your package.Storage at the pick-up point is free up to 7 days.

Parcel delivery from America

You make the right choice by intrusting us with your order! With USApostline you can count on a quality parcel delivery from America to Russia with excellent associated services.

Меню

Доставка посылок из Америки

Одно из важнейших преимуществ сервиса Usapostline является гарантия доставки посылок из Америки в максимально короткие сроки. Способы доставки из Америки отличаются по скорости и методом получения посылки. Максимальный вес отправления любым из способов доставки – 66 фунтов (30 кг).

Курьерская доставка — самый популярный способ доставки из США. Накануне доставки с вами свяжется курьер для согласования времени и условия доставки заказа. Доставка по Москве и Санкт-Петербургу производиться с понедельника по субботу. В регионы курьерская служба работает с понедельника по пятницу. Сроки и стоимость курьерской доставки из США уточняйте в калькуляторе доставки.

Пункт выдачи заказов — посылку можно забрать самостоятельно из любого пункта, указанного на карте ниже. Пункт выдачи посылок можно выбрать при формировании отправки в личном кабинете. Если вы не можете найти свой пункт самовывоза в вашем городе, значит доставка на текущий момент производиться курьером до двери получателя. Как только посылка поступит в отделение пункта выдачи — вам поступит СМС-сообщение. Возьмите с собой паспорт, когда пойдете забирать посылку. Срок бесплатного хранения в пункте выдачи до 7 дней.

Пункты выдачи

Доверяя нам свой заказ — вы делаете правильный выбор! Поскольку именно с USApostline вы может рассчитывать на качественный сервис доставки посылки из Америки в Россию и безупречное обслуживание!

Меню